Microsoft KB Archive/103845
Article ID: 103845
Article Last Modified on 8/16/2005
- Microsoft Schedule+ 1.0 Standard Edition
- Microsoft Schedule+ 1.0a
This article was previously published under Q103845
In versions 1.0 and 1.0a of Microsoft Schedule+ for Windows, once you have completed a task it is deleted from your calendar file and added to the Notes portion of the calendar for the day it was completed.
This is by design.
If you do not want completed tasks to be deleted from your calendar file, you can create a new project and move all completed tasks to this project, setting the due date of the task to None.
Additional query words: schedule plus 1.00 1.00a