XP Users?

Any off topic discussions should go in this forum. Post count is not increased by posting here.
Archive Access status is required to post in this forum. Find out how to get it
Forum rules
Any off topic discussions should go in this forum. Post count is not increased by posting here.
Archive Access status is required to post in this forum. Find out how to get it
alcid34

XP Users?

Post by alcid34 »

Is there any people in this forum that still uses XP? I know I've discussed about Windows XP is outdated, but I'm curious to know that if people here is still using XP?
Last edited by alcid34 on Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:56 am, edited 2 times in total.
Pokemon Master Timothy, the greatest Pokemon Brainiac since Ash Ketchum, at your service. I'm also a beginner programmer and Windows Lover!

betaluva
Donator

Re: XP Users?

Post by betaluva »

why is it a piece of poop? its stable,its fast,there are a bazillion apps for it, there are still plenty of drivers for it, it doesnt have Metro apps but who cares? Metro Apps dont do anything that v86 apps can do, and theres one important thing it does have, a bloody Start Menu.
Never Fear,Captain Sweatpants is Here!
*http://osbetaworld.b1.jcink.com/*

alcid34

Post by alcid34 »

why is it a piece of poop? its stable,its fast,there are a bazillion apps for it, there are still plenty of drivers for it, it doesnt have Metro apps but who cares? Metro Apps dont do anything that v86 apps can do, and theres one important thing it does have, a bloody Start Menu.
Oh. No no no no... I'm simply talking about if there are still XP users out there (or in this forum). I know XP is a great system, I'm referring to that XP is now outdated and there are better operating systems like 7. I'll change my post.
Pokemon Master Timothy, the greatest Pokemon Brainiac since Ash Ketchum, at your service. I'm also a beginner programmer and Windows Lover!

Jensvde
Donator

Post by Jensvde »