Microsoft KB Archive/103845

From BetaArchive Wiki
< Microsoft KB Archive
Revision as of 15:03, 18 July 2020 by 3155ffGd (talk | contribs) (importing KB archive)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Knowledge Base


PC WSPlus: Completed Tasks Are Deleted in Schedule+ Calendar

Article ID: 103845

Article Last Modified on 8/16/2005



APPLIES TO

  • Microsoft Schedule+ 1.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Schedule+ 1.0a



This article was previously published under Q103845

SYMPTOMS

In versions 1.0 and 1.0a of Microsoft Schedule+ for Windows, once you have completed a task it is deleted from your calendar file and added to the Notes portion of the calendar for the day it was completed.

CAUSE

This is by design.

RESOLUTION

If you do not want completed tasks to be deleted from your calendar file, you can create a new project and move all completed tasks to this project, setting the due date of the task to None.


Additional query words: schedule plus 1.00 1.00a

Keywords: KB103845