Microsoft KB Archive/175520
Article ID: 175520
Article Last Modified on 11/7/2003
- Microsoft BackOffice Small Business Server 4.0
This article was previously published under Q175520
When you remove a user from Manage Server Console or delete the user through User Manager, the user's mailbox is removed but the user's shared personal folder is not removed.
Microsoft BackOffice Small Business Server version 4.0 is not designed to delete the user's shared personal folder.
You must remove the %SystemRoot%\Users Shared Folders\%username% folder manually.
Additional query words: smallbiz sbs sbs SAM beta tasks