Microsoft KB Archive/100792
Article ID: 100792
Article Last Modified on 10/13/2003
- Microsoft Windows for Workgroups 3.1
- Microsoft Windows for Workgroups 3.11
This article was previously published under Q100792
By default, at six-month intervals, Schedule+ in Windows for Workgroups 3.1 displays a message asking if you want to archive and delete old appointment information. The message reads as follows:
There is no way to disable this message. The message continues to display at the start of Schedule+ until you archive and delete the old information.
The full retail version of Schedule+ has an administrator utility that allows variable time periods for archiving old appointment information.
After you archive the Schedule+ data, the data doesn't appear in Schedule+ anymore. However, you can access this data by selecting the File menu option, then selecting Open Archive, and then opening the correct archived data file.
Additional query words: 3.10 schedule plus error 6 3.11