[OFFER] PlayStation 3 SDK

Download requests and offers should be made in this forum.
Do not request a download if you have under 10 posts. You will be ignored.
Forum rules
Please read the following rules before posting a download request in this area:

1. Don't post a request if you have under 10 posts as stated in the rules. If you do anyway, it will be deleted without further notice.
2. Requests for anything against our rules will not be entertained and you will be warned.
3. Check that we don't already have the file on our FTP servers by using the database linked in the navigation.
jack23247

[OFFER] PlayStation 3 SDK

Post by jack23247 »

Hello everyone,

I'm new to BetaArchive (yet a long time lurker). While searching for PSP SDKs I saw that you're collecting Sony SDKs here too.

I have collected a complete PlayStation 3 SDK some time ago for my DECR-1000A. The package includes the full set of Sony tools, ProDG tools, Visual Studio Integration, demos and a couple of versions of PhyreEngine. A handful of DECR PUPs is included as well.

I won't have access to my main PC for a couple days but I'll get a full software listing with version numbers as soon as possible.

Regards,
~jack23247

gtgamer468

Re: [OFFER] PlayStation 3 SDK

Post by gtgamer468 »

I know that I'm going off-topic here, but doesn't the RPCS3 development team uses the PS3 SDK? I'm an avid user of the PS3 emulator as I never got to enjoy playing PS3 games because I never had a PS3. Anyways, this SDK is certainly acceptable as many other consoles' SDKs ended up in the FTP server like the PS2, the original Xbox, and other consoles.

mibrab

Post by mibrab »

The question here is whether or not it could be considered as supported software, since the PS3 is still getting system updates and PSN works there too
Also known as Cvolton elsewhere...

gtgamer468

Post by gtgamer468 »