[Vista 5270] Conficts?

Discuss Windows Vista, 7, 8.x, 10 and Windows Server 2008, 2008R2, 2012, 2016, 2019, Home Server, SBS 2008, SBS 2011.
Post Reply
Arths
FTP Access
Posts: 342
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 7:18 pm
Location: France

[Vista 5270] Conficts?

Post by Arths »

Hi!

I installed Vista 5270 and when it boot my power Led Blink like the hard drive led..

And sometimes my mouse is very slow

But When I boot in safe mode , all works..

No power led bliking and mouse always works!

Any help?

I have a PIII with 1,5GB of RAM

Thanks!

Namronia

Post by Namronia »

its a beta, you shouldnt use it as main OS

mdogg
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 954
Joined: Fri May 18, 2007 9:39 am
Location: My house

Post by mdogg »

Namronia wrote:its a beta, you shouldnt use it as main OS
Doesn't matter, lots of people do.

arthmx, if you're not attempting to use it as a main OS and just installing it on a PC to test it, then maybe you would be better off running it in a VM.
Image

Arths
FTP Access
Posts: 342
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 7:18 pm
Location: France

Post by Arths »

I tryed to install it as main OS

Now I'll try to install it on VMware Workstation

Arths
FTP Access
Posts: 342
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 7:18 pm
Location: France

Post by Arths »

Maybe my graphic card drivers was not good

I have a Geforce2 MX200

I install it on VMware for viewing if it's a problem with my PC

Post Reply