[REQ] Roller Coaster Tycoon 3

Download requests and offers should be made in this forum.
Do not request a download if you have under 10 posts. You will be ignored.
Forum rules
Please read the following rules before posting a download request in this area:

1. Don't post a request if you have under 10 posts as stated in the rules. If you do anyway, it will be deleted without further notice.
2. Requests for anything against our rules will not be entertained and you will be warned.
3. Check that we don't already have the file on our FTP servers by using the database linked in the navigation.
Post Reply
Gnome
User avatar
Staff
Posts: 2671
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm
Location: Land of The Tea.
Contact:

[REQ] Roller Coaster Tycoon 3

Post by Gnome »

Hi,
I have a key but both of my original disks have a crack down them. I was hoping someone could rar there disk and upload it to me.

Ludacris
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 601
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 10:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Post by Ludacris »

Thats warez, get it over at a torrent site...

Gnome
User avatar
Staff
Posts: 2671
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm
Location: Land of The Tea.
Contact:

Post by Gnome »

So, this is warez? http://www.betaarchive.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4818
I own a legit key just my disk is broke.....

harry4567
User avatar
FTP Access
Posts: 230
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 2:45 pm
Location: Hong Kong

Post by harry4567 »

I have Roller Coaster Tycoon 1,2,3 but all are Traditional Chinese

Sorry,I can't help you

But you may find it in warez site
I <3 Metro UI. not anymore
Image

Ludacris
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 601
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 10:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Post by Ludacris »

ah well.. I will load one on our server..

XDude
Donator
Posts: 1518
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2006 6:40 am

Post by XDude »

just don't provide any keys or how to illegally use it.
but that oem xp is modified only for dell computers, so only dell computers could use it.
If they could install it, they have a licence to it, this roller coaster tycoon game is not an oem game.
It could be installed on any system and does not mean you have the licence.

That's the difference.

Gnome
User avatar
Staff
Posts: 2671
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm
Location: Land of The Tea.
Contact:

Post by Gnome »

Ludacris wrote:ah well.. I will load one on our server..
Thanks

Ludacris
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 601
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 10:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Post by Ludacris »

torrented it to our server. Removed Key and crack (at least, if there is none in the cd images itself)

anyway, you can get the server details in the private section. download the whole folder "Roller Coaster Tycoon"

mdogg
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 954
Joined: Fri May 18, 2007 9:39 am
Location: My house

Post by mdogg »

Rollercoaster Tycoon 3 checks for a legitimate disc. If it's not genuine, you'll need a No-CD patch.
Image

Ludacris
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 601
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 10:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Post by Ludacris »

mdogg wrote:Rollercoaster Tycoon 3 checks for a legitimate disc. If it's not genuine, you'll need a No-CD patch.
Not my problem. It would be warez, if I would have that crack in the folder.

happy dude
Donator
Posts: 2461
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 5:12 pm

Post by happy dude »

mdogg wrote:Rollercoaster Tycoon 3 checks for a legitimate disc. If it's not genuine, you'll need a No-CD patch.
gamecopyworld.com

Leon
Donator
Posts: 551
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 1:52 am

Post by Leon »

Someone may as well post how to get a cdkey now
methinks this is warez... but oh well

Ludacris
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 601
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 10:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Post by Ludacris »

PM me, i still have the "serial.txt" on the server.

Post Reply