After installing Longhorn Pre-reset builds, the driver installation screen appears. Pre-reset late build will no longer show the driver installation screen after closing a few windows.
However, the initial builds don't end with closing the window a bit, and it won't appear after repeated closings for a long time, and if you just close it without installing it, it will appear again on the next boot. Is there any way to disable these windows?
Discuss Windows Vista, 7, 8.x, 10 and Windows Server 2008, 2008R2, 2012, 2016, 2019, Home Server, SBS 2008, SBS 2011.
1 post • Page 1 of 1