007 with microsoft? James Bond Microsoft

Any off topic discussions should go in this forum. Post count is not increased by posting here.
FTP Access status is required to post in this forum. Find out how to get it
Forum rules
Any off topic discussions should go in this forum. Post count is not increased by posting here.
FTP Access status is required to post in this forum. Find out how to get it
Post Reply
clt_42
User avatar
FTP Access
Posts: 316
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 8:37 pm
Location: Your Closet

007 with microsoft? James Bond Microsoft

Post by clt_42 »

ok you gotta see this

ftp://ftp.microsoft.com/Products/Windows/Windowsce/

Click on the jpg. Is Microsoft is merging with James Bond??

Bender
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 1524
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 4:30 pm

Post by Bender »

Image
Image
Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; PPC; en-US; mimic; rv:9.3.2) Clecko/20120101 Classilla/CFM
"Stupid can opener! You killed my father, and now you've come back for me!"

ddrmaxromance
User avatar
FTP Access
Posts: 400
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 1:57 am

Post by ddrmaxromance »

Old. I've seen this before. The World is Not Enough is also two Bond movies ago, back when Windows CE machines were used. Nowadays, I think it's only Windows Mobile, but I could be mistaken. Either way, I think they used a Windows CE machine in the movie. Once again, these studies I've made were based on knowledge of my history.
Since January 2005, I've been in the Operating Systems Prototype Community. I've enjoyed learning more these past four years about the development of the Windows and Macintosh operating systems, as well as learning of new user-based projects that optimize system performance.

Post Reply