BetaArchive Logo
Navigation Home Screenshots Image Uploader Server Info FTP Servers Wiki Forum RSS Feed Rules Please Donate
UP: 27d, 8h, 55m | CPU: 16% | MEM: 2401MB of 3957MB used
{The community for beta collectors}

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 PostPost subject: vista activation        Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 8:00 pm 
Reply with quote
FTP Access
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Aug 24, 2006 12:09 am

Posts
520

Location
Glendale KY USA
Windows_Vista_Developer_Activation
tested and works. If interested pm me


Top  Profile  YIM
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:17 pm 
Reply with quote
FTP Access
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Wed Aug 30, 2006 10:06 pm

Posts
2393
I've seen this elsewhere, it's just a pretty interface that applies the common "Vista Loader" workaround (as opposed to an official MS developer tool, which is what it tries to look like) - MS are getting tough on this kind of thing, this one apparently still works with SP1 unlike some of the other cracks but I doubt it will work for long before they patch it. If you really want to pirate Vista then Enterprise is the best way to do it as you don't need any messy cracks that will get blocked with an update that way.

_________________
Image


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:35 pm 
Reply with quote
Donator
Offline

Joined
Sat Sep 30, 2006 5:00 pm

Posts
3557
Remember you'll still need a KMS "somewhere" to activate Enterprise.


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:39 pm 
Reply with quote
FTP Access
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Wed Aug 30, 2006 10:06 pm

Posts
2393
That one in China seems pretty reliable, it's been going since around when Vista first came out - I finally found a copy of Enterprise recently and was playing around with it the other day, the key server still seeming to be working...

_________________
Image


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 11:24 pm 
Reply with quote
Donator
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Sat Jan 27, 2007 10:56 pm

Posts
599

Location
Vienna, Austria
I still think that a technet abo is best...


Top  Profile  WWW
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 12:17 am 
Reply with quote
FTP Access
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Aug 24, 2006 12:09 am

Posts
520

Location
Glendale KY USA
I am hopeing to get some feed back if this works


Top  Profile  YIM
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 12:38 am 
Reply with quote
Donator
Offline

Joined
Sun May 13, 2007 12:42 am

Posts
2404
It works under Vista Ultimate x86 SP1.


Top  Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

All views expressed in these forums are those of the author and do not necessarily represent the views of the BetaArchive site owner.

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Copyright © 2006-2018

 

Sitemap | XML | RSS