vista activation

Discuss Windows Vista, 7, 8.x, 10 and Windows Server 2008, 2008R2, 2012, 2016, 2019, Home Server, SBS 2008, SBS 2011.
Post Reply
dirtwarrior
User avatar
FTP Access
Posts: 520
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 12:09 am
Location: Glendale KY USA

vista activation

Post by dirtwarrior »

Windows_Vista_Developer_Activation
tested and works. If interested pm me

Vista Ultimate R2
User avatar
FTP Access
Posts: 2393
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 10:06 pm

Post by Vista Ultimate R2 »

I've seen this elsewhere, it's just a pretty interface that applies the common "Vista Loader" workaround (as opposed to an official MS developer tool, which is what it tries to look like) - MS are getting tough on this kind of thing, this one apparently still works with SP1 unlike some of the other cracks but I doubt it will work for long before they patch it. If you really want to pirate Vista then Enterprise is the best way to do it as you don't need any messy cracks that will get blocked with an update that way.
Image

empireum
Donator
Posts: 3557
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2006 5:00 pm

Post by empireum »

Remember you'll still need a KMS "somewhere" to activate Enterprise.

Vista Ultimate R2
User avatar
FTP Access
Posts: 2393
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2006 10:06 pm

Post by Vista Ultimate R2 »

That one in China seems pretty reliable, it's been going since around when Vista first came out - I finally found a copy of Enterprise recently and was playing around with it the other day, the key server still seeming to be working...
Image

Ludacris
User avatar
Donator
Posts: 601
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 10:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Post by Ludacris »

I still think that a technet abo is best...

dirtwarrior
User avatar
FTP Access
Posts: 520
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 12:09 am
Location: Glendale KY USA

Post by dirtwarrior »

I am hopeing to get some feed back if this works

Kenneth
Donator
Posts: 2407
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 12:42 am

Post by Kenneth »

It works under Vista Ultimate x86 SP1.

Post Reply