BetaArchive Logo
Navigation Home Database Screenshots Gallery Image Uploader Server Info FTP Servers Wiki Forum RSS Feed Rules Please Donate
UP: 76d, 2h, 56m | CPU: 13% | MEM: 6616MB of 12287MB used
{The community for beta collectors}

Forum rules


Any off topic discussions should go in this forum. Post count is not increased by posting here.
FTP Access status is required to post in this forum. Find out how to get it


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 PostPost subject: How to put...        Posted: Thu Feb 12, 2009 11:21 pm 
Reply with quote
Staff
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm

Posts
2665

Location
Land of The Tea.

Favourite OS
Windows 10 Pro x64
..... a thing witch shows the cpu usage in a graph like one that BA has is there anything I can do/use to do this?


Thanks,

_________________
Image
| Personal site - Social links - PC setup | TF2 Game Servers |
Liking traps isn't gay, its not gay if it looks like a girl
I-i-it's n-not as if I wanted to ban you or anything. B-baka. (「・ω・)「


Top  Profile  WWW
 PostPost subject: Re: How to put...        Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 12:07 am 
Reply with quote
Donator
Offline

Joined
Thu Apr 26, 2007 11:40 am

Posts
345

Location
The Netherlands
http://phpsysinfo.sourceforge.net/
:) has alot of info about the pc in it, also the cpu usage.
It's in php.


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject: Re: How to put...        Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 12:15 am 
Reply with quote
Administrator
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Fri Aug 18, 2006 11:47 am

Posts
12547

Location
Merseyside, United Kingdom

Favourite OS
Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate x64
http://www.paessler.com/prtg6 and install SNMP on your system. Use AbyssUnderground to find out how on the live graphs tutorial.

_________________
Image

BetaArchive Discord: https://discord.gg/epK3r6A


Top  Profile  WWW
 PostPost subject: Re: How to put...        Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 12:43 am 
Reply with quote
Staff
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Nov 30, 2006 6:10 pm

Posts
2665

Location
Land of The Tea.

Favourite OS
Windows 10 Pro x64
Thats only for network bandwidth isnt it?
I'll check it out now....

_________________
Image
| Personal site - Social links - PC setup | TF2 Game Servers |
Liking traps isn't gay, its not gay if it looks like a girl
I-i-it's n-not as if I wanted to ban you or anything. B-baka. (「・ω・)「


Top  Profile  WWW
 PostPost subject: Re: How to put...        Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 1:06 am 
Reply with quote
Administrator
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Fri Aug 18, 2006 11:47 am

Posts
12547

Location
Merseyside, United Kingdom

Favourite OS
Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Toshua123 wrote:
Thats only for network bandwidth isnt it?
I'll check it out now....


How do you think I get all the graphs? Its the same software. SNMP can report a lot you know.

_________________
Image

BetaArchive Discord: https://discord.gg/epK3r6A


Top  Profile  WWW
 PostPost subject: Re: How to put...        Posted: Fri Feb 13, 2009 1:17 am 
Reply with quote
Donator
Offline

Joined
Sun May 18, 2008 3:04 am

Posts
556

Location
Minnesota, USA
Here, try and check this one out :p.


Top  Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

All views expressed in these forums are those of the author and do not necessarily represent the views of the BetaArchive site owner.

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Copyright © 2006-2019

 

Sitemap | XML | RSS