BetaArchive Logo
Navigation Home Screenshots Image Uploader Server Info FTP Servers Wiki Forum RSS Feed Rules Please Donate
UP: 5d, 8h, 49m | CPU: 18% | MEM: 2490MB of 5401MB used
{The community for beta collectors}

Forum rules


Any off topic discussions should go in this forum. Post count is not increased by posting here.
FTP Access status is required to post in this forum. Find out how to get it


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 PostPost subject: Problem with Need for Speed Porsche        Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 4:40 am 
Reply with quote
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Jan 18, 2007 11:07 pm

Posts
422
Hi i have problem with inscriptions in this games. Screens:
Image
Image
Please, help me with this.


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 4:42 am 
Reply with quote
Donator
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Mon Sep 04, 2006 1:06 pm

Posts
1004

Location
USA
I don't see anything wrong, It just looks like the game looked like (if I remember correctly, its been several years since I played it)

_________________
Old-Computer
BetaArchive VIP | Ex-OSBA Member


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 4:45 am 
Reply with quote
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Jan 18, 2007 11:07 pm

Posts
422
Jeff wrote:
I don't see anything wrong, It just looks like the game looked like (if I remember correctly, its been several years since I played it)
For me this inscriptions is not quality, and in sometimes i have problem with reading this.


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 3:45 pm 
Reply with quote
Donator
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Sat Aug 19, 2006 12:19 am

Posts
1915

Location
New Zealand
try increasing the resolution


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2007 12:33 am 
Reply with quote
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Jan 18, 2007 11:07 pm

Posts
422
___ wrote:
try increasing the resolution
I try, but this don`t help me.


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Wed Jul 25, 2007 6:21 am 
Reply with quote
FTP Access
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Wed Jul 25, 2007 6:45 pm

Posts
35

Location
United States
I'm guessing you have an ATI card. Go into the advanced settings and look for "Alternate Pixel Center". That should fix it, I had the same problem with this game and No One Lives Forever.


Top  Profile
 PostPost subject:        Posted: Thu Jul 26, 2007 1:36 am 
Reply with quote
User avatar
Offline

Joined
Thu Jan 18, 2007 11:07 pm

Posts
422
Skyfrog wrote:
I'm guessing you have an ATI card. Go into the advanced settings and look for "Alternate Pixel Center". That should fix it, I had the same problem with this game and No One Lives Forever.
Ok, this works, very thank you ;)


Top  Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

All views expressed in these forums are those of the author and do not necessarily represent the views of the BetaArchive site owner.

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

Copyright © 2006-2018

 

Sitemap | XML | RSS