BetaArchive
https://www.betaarchive.com/forum/

[OFFER] Visual Studio 2005 Beta 2
https://www.betaarchive.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=3960
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Leon [ Mon Mar 24, 2008 11:27 pm ]
Post subject:  [OFFER] Visual Studio 2005 Beta 2

EDIT: ITS UPLOADED!

Author:  hounsell [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 12:10 am ]
Post subject: 

Yeh please, I'd like this :P

Author:  Luckie [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 8:06 am ]
Post subject: 

Do you also have Beta1?

Author:  Leon [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 3:22 pm ]
Post subject: 

Luckie wrote:
Do you also have Beta1?


Nope, sorry :(

I'll upload after my torrents are finished, It may take a while though!

Author:  Bender [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 5:56 pm ]
Post subject: 

I *might* have Beta 1 and 2 somewhere. I remember installing Beta2 sometime in ~2004 - 2005 from official msft dvds. I'll look through my stuff.

Author:  Daniel [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 6:01 pm ]
Post subject: 

Im not sure, but I think that I have it on a Microsoft Partner DVD, too.
I will check ...

Author:  Leon [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 6:45 pm ]
Post subject: 

Fireware wrote:
I *might* have Beta 1 and 2 somewhere. I remember installing Beta2 sometime in ~2004 - 2005 from official msft dvds. I'll look through my stuff.


Yeah I have it on MSFT dvds, I remember thinking that as it was a "Beta Kit" it was gonna be some big ass thing through the door, then I found out it was just some DVDs :P

Author:  Leon [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:22 pm ]
Post subject: 

Disk is scratched deeply, Might not rip good...

Does anybody know a good DVD -> ISO ripper?

Author:  Andy [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Leon wrote:
Disk is scratched deeply, Might not rip good...

Does anybody know a good DVD -> ISO ripper?


Nero should work good enough.

Author:  Leon [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:34 pm ]
Post subject: 

Andy wrote:
Leon wrote:
Disk is scratched deeply, Might not rip good...

Does anybody know a good DVD -> ISO ripper?


Nero should work good enough.


Nero only outputs NRGs, I've used DVD Decrypter now, as it seemed to work with no problem.... I'll start uploading right now :D

Author:  Andy [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:36 pm ]
Post subject: 

Nero outputs ISO's as well if you ask it to. I've done it before.

Author:  Daniel [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:46 pm ]
Post subject: 

Andy wrote:
Nero outputs ISO's as well if you ask it to. I've done it before.


Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seems that Nero's output format depends on the size of the image. Sometimes I can choose between .nrg and .iso, sometimes only .nrg is available :S

Author:  Andy [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:47 pm ]
Post subject: 

D.Konieczny wrote:
Andy wrote:
Nero outputs ISO's as well if you ask it to. I've done it before.


Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seems that Nero's output format depends on the size of the image. Sometimes I can choose between .nrg and .iso, sometimes only .nrg is available :S


Can't say I've noticed depending on the size.

Author:  Daniel [ Tue Mar 25, 2008 10:49 pm ]
Post subject: 

Andy wrote:
D.Konieczny wrote:
Andy wrote:
Nero outputs ISO's as well if you ask it to. I've done it before.


Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seems that Nero's output format depends on the size of the image. Sometimes I can choose between .nrg and .iso, sometimes only .nrg is available :S


Can't say I've noticed depending on the size.



I know, this makes no sense, but what else could it be?

Author:  Leon [ Wed Mar 26, 2008 12:15 pm ]
Post subject: 

D.Konieczny wrote:
Andy wrote:
D.Konieczny wrote:
Andy wrote:
Nero outputs ISO's as well if you ask it to. I've done it before.


Correct me if I'm wrong, but it seems that Nero's output format depends on the size of the image. Sometimes I can choose between .nrg and .iso, sometimes only .nrg is available :S


Can't say I've noticed depending on the size.



I know, this makes no sense, but what else could it be?


Maybe it was the disk type?

On topic: Its at 73%, going at 70KB/s, I had to resume it once near the beginning because the connection died (Hopefully it wont be corrupted)

Author:  Leon [ Wed Mar 26, 2008 3:53 pm ]
Post subject: 

91%, Going at 65KB/s
Says its going to take 1 hour 30 mins :(

Author:  Leon [ Wed Mar 26, 2008 4:51 pm ]
Post subject: 

Its fully uploaded now :) I think I'm going to brb and change my 160gb hdd to a 300gb

Author:  Andy [ Wed Mar 26, 2008 4:52 pm ]
Post subject: 

File moved.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/