BetaArchive Logo
Navigation Home Screenshots Image Uploader Server Info FTP Servers Wiki Forum RSS Feed Rules Please Donate
UP: 0d, 1h, 42m | CPU: 10% | MEM: 2552MB of 3557MB used
{The community for beta collectors}

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 72 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 PostPost subject: BetaArchive Survey        Posted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:00 pm 
Administrator

Favourite OS
Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate x64
What do you think of the site?
A survey for BetaArchive

BetaArchive has been around for 2 years now, and because I’m an Admin that likes to interact with the members and make the place structured by the members and not by myself, I’d like to take the time to ask a few questions about what you think of the site and what you think of me as an Admin on the whole. Now, I’d like you to be honest please! If you don’t like me, please say so! I’d like to do my best to change for the better of everyone’s needs.

I have come up with a few questions I’d like to ask, but you can also put down your own comments yourself when you are done.

I hope you're all brave enough to voice your comments!

The site:
    1. What do you think of the website template and its structure? Colour theme, layout etc.
    2. Do you find the site easy to navigate and can you find everything you want to?
    3. Do you ever encounter any bugs on the site? If so what are they?
    4. Do you have any comments about my decision of putting off the transfer to phpBB3?

The forum:
    5. Do you find the number of categories to be too little, just enough or too many?
    6. What improvements could you make to the categories if you could?
    7. Do you think the site being “closed” in some areas is a good idea? If so why and if not why?
    8. If you could change the “closed” area rules, what would you change?

General Questions: